Match 30 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars | PSL 8 | 2023

Match 30 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars | PSL 8 | 2023

Quetta Gladiators vs Peshawar Zalmi

Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars

Match 30 Karachi Kings vs Lahore Qalandars | PSL 8 | 2023 , The Pakistan Super League (PSL) is a professional Twenty20 cricket league in Pakistan. The 8th edition of the PSL started from 13th February till 19th March of 2023.

Lahore Qalandars the table leaders and the first team to be qualified for the play-offs vs Karachi Kings the team at the bottom of the table and the first team to be eliminated, what a end this will be at the group stage tonight. It is the battle of the extremes tonight, In the previous match between these two teams Lahore Qalandars lost their match against Karachi Kings this season.

Both teams are star-studded, Lahore will be looking to rest some players and give chance to thier players, applying rotation in the team while Karachi Kings will be playing for their pride and looking forward to win the game to end up on high.


Lahore Qalandars ___ the toss and choose to ___ first, Captain Shaheen Shah Afridi, who represents Lahore Qalandars, chooses to bowl after winning the toss.

Playing XI:

Karachi Kings Playing XI: Matthew Wade (wk), James Vince, Haider Ali, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim (c), Irfan Khan Niazi, Ben Cutting, Mohammad Amir, Imran Tahir, Aamer Yamin, Akif Javed.

Lahore Qalandars Playing XI: Fakhar Zaman, Tahir Baig, Shai Hope (wk), Kamran Ghulam, Hussain Talat, Sikandar Raza, Liam Dawson, David Wiese, Shaheen Afridi (c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan


Lahore Qalandars Squad: Abdullah Shafique, Fakhar Zaman, Kamran Ghulam, Sam Billings(w), Sikandar Raza, David Wiese, Rashid Khan, Hussain Talat, Shaheen Afridi(c), Haris Rauf, Zaman Khan, Liam Dawson, Shai Hope, Jordan Cox, Dilbar Hussain, Ahmed Daniyal, Mirza Tahir Baig, Jalat Khan, Shawaiz Irfan, Ahsan Bhatti

Karachi Kings Squad: Matthew Wade, Adam Rossington(w), Tayyab Tahir, Qasim Akram, Shoaib Malik, Imad Wasim(c), James Fuller, Aamer Yamin, Mohammad Amir, Tabraiz Shamsi, Muhammad Musa, James Vince, Imran Tahir, Ben Cutting, Mir Hamza, Sharjeel Khan, Andrew Tye, Haider Ali, Irfan Khan, Akif Javed, Mohammad Umar, Muhammad Akhlaq


The Target for Lahore Qalandars by Karachi Kings is 197 runs.

Quetta Gladiators Vs Karachi Kings

Multan Sultans vs Islamabad United Head to Head


What’s My prediction (no Calculations Whatsoever Just my 6th Sense Lets see) ?

The last 6 Matches between these teams, Karachi Kings won 4 matches over Lahore Qalandars, while Lahore Qalandars won 2 Matches in the last five Matches between these teams. The teams are evenly matched, therefore there will be a tough competition.

The last match between these two teams in this season of PSL was won by Karachi Kings by 52 runs, this match will be exciting to watch as well, this match is known as the el-classico of the season, whenever Lahore and Karachi played it is exciting all the way to the last ball of the match.

My Prediction for the match is : Lahore Qalandars to Win

Where can I watch the game?

PSL8 can be live streamed on different Channels, Viewers from Pakistan can watch PSL 8 on these listed Channels.

  • A Sports
  • PTV Sports
  • TEN Sports on TV
  • Streamed matches will be available on Daraz App, tapmadTV and Tamasha.

Users around the Globe can watch the matches of PSL 8 live on Fox Sports (Australia), Sony (South Asia outside Pakistan), Willow TV (North America), Flow Sports (Caribbean), Sky Sports (United Kingdom), Sky Sport (New Zealand), Super Sport (sub-Saharan Africa) and, Etisalat and STARZPLAY (Mena).

I am personally using Tap to watch the PSL 8 Matches , it is a very good service to watch PSL 8 ad free matches. It has 3 subscription packages , you can pay using easypaisa, jazzcash, debit card. 3 subscription packages are : Basic,Standard,Premium.

100 Rupees, 199 Rupees for Standard, 299 for Premium.

The Result ?

In the last meeting between these two teams Karachi Kings won by 52 runs .

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *